09 425 8599
"Providing accounting services of the highest quality from our Warkworth premises since 1988."

Contact Details

Office Location Postal Address Contact Numbers

23 Neville Street
Warkworth 0910, New Zealand

Click to view location map

PO Box 113
Warkworth, New Zealand

Ph. 09 425 8599
Fax. 09 425 7565

We have a very high level of staff continuity which in turn ensures our clients and staff have continuity in their relationships. Many of our excellent staff team have been with us for more than 10 years.

If you would like to make an appointment please call us on the number above or email admin@withersco.co.nz

With our large experienced team we always have appropriately qualified staff available to answer your queries.

Directors

Grant Dixon - Director Withers & Co

Grant Dixon CA
021 486061
grantd@withersco.co.nz

Simon Withers - Director Withers & Co

Simon Withers B AgSc
027 2791155
simonw@withersco.co.nz

Our Client Management Team

Cheryl Edwards CA cheryle@withersco.co.nz
Robin Dixon robind@withersco.co.nz
Amy Hawkins amyh@withersco.co.nz
Leonie Meredith leoniem@withersco.co.nz
Lynley Preston lynleyp@withersco.co.nz

Our Admin and Support Team

Davina Connolly davinac@withersco.co.nz
Hannah Dixon hannahd@withersco.co.nz
Sue Pallett suep@withersco.co.nz
Jenni Vipond jenniv@withersco.co.nz

Contact Us

23 Neville Street
PO Box 113
Warkworth 0910, New Zealand

P. 09 425 8599
F. 09 425 7565
E. admin@withersco.co.nz

  Get Directions

Organisations We Support